跳至产品信息
1 / 6

Dr Lewinns

Dr. Lewinn's Serum Series – Vitamin C + Fision GlowPlex Glow Serum 30ml

Dr. Lewinn's Serum Series – Vitamin C + Fision GlowPlex Glow Serum 30ml

常规价格 $42.30 NZD
常规价格 $65.60 NZD 促销价 $42.30 NZD
促销 售罄
含税费。 结账时计算的运费

Dr. Lewinn's Serum Series – Vitamin C + Fision GlowPlex Glow Serum 30ml

 

PRODUCT DETAILS


Vitamin C (in a more stabilised format known as Golden-C®), and Fision Glowplex® work in synergy to boost skin radiance in just 7days. While Niacinamide helps promote collagen, reduces the appearance of lines and wrinkles, and Hyaluronic Acid hydrates the skin for a glowing looking complexion.

CLINICALLY PROVEN RESULTS^
90% of users noticed brighter skin
90% of users felt their skin had more elasticity
85% of users felt their skin looked visibly younger
80% of users noticed a more even skin tone

Dermatologist Tested
^Results based on independent consumer study over 28 days.
Fision Glowplex® is a Trademark of Tri-K Industries.
Golden-C® is a Trademark on Infinite.

 

HOW TO USE


Press and release the top of the dropper to load the serum, then press to dispense 1-2 drops on palm or fingers. Apply to the face and decolletage. Use in the morning and evening after cleansing and toning, or with your Dr. LeWinn's day or night cream for the ultimate customisation.

INGREDIENTS


Aqua (Water), Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide (Vit. B3), 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate (Hyaluronic Acid), Hydroxyacetophenone, Pisum Sativum (Pea) Extract (Fision Glowplex®), Xanthan Gum, Sorbitol, Chenopodium Quinoa Seed Extract (Fision Glowplex®), Propanediol, Parfum (Fragrance), Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Caprylyl Glycol, Ascorbic Acid (Vit. C), Gold, Glutathione. DLGS01-1.01

运输和退货

送货

对于运送到新西兰北岛和南岛的所有订单,价格为 13.00 美元。

如果您在奥克兰,请记住您可以访问我们位于奥克兰中央商务区阿尔伯特街 63 号的商店。

欢迎国际订单,我们提供跟踪快递送货服务。

如果您在奥克兰,请记住您可以访问我们位于奥克兰中央商务区阿尔伯特街 63 号的商店。

对于国际订单,我们通过新西兰邮政提供跟踪快递递送服务。要跟踪您的订单,只需在新西兰邮政跟踪工具上输入订单的跟踪号码即可当您的订单包装完毕并可供我们的快递员收取时,我们会立即通过电子邮件向您发送您的追踪号码。

投递时间

我们知道您经常会匆忙订购您需要的东西。如果我们有您订购的产品的库存(我们通常都有库存),我们将在 5-7 个工作日内发货您的订单。一旦我们发送您的包裹,我们就会发送一封电子邮件,其中包含跟踪信息和预计交货时间。

缺货产品

有时,您订购的产品可能缺货。在这种情况下,我们会立即与您联系,告知更新的发送时间。

特殊递送物品或说明

如果您有任何特殊的送货说明,请在结账时将其添加到“送货说明”字段中。在“送货说明”字段中输入的任何文本都将显示在您的地址旁边,以便快递员跟踪。

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 6

Dr Lewinns

Dr. Lewinn's Serum Series – Vitamin C + Fision GlowPlex Glow Serum 30ml

Dr. Lewinn's Serum Series – Vitamin C + Fision GlowPlex Glow Serum 30ml

Regular price $82.00 NZD
Regular price Sale price $82.00 NZD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dr. Lewinn's Serum Series – Vitamin C + Fision GlowPlex Glow Serum 30ml

 

PRODUCT DETAILS


Vitamin C (in a more stabilised format known as Golden-C®), and Fision Glowplex® work in synergy to boost skin radiance in just 7days. While Niacinamide helps promote collagen, reduces the appearance of lines and wrinkles, and Hyaluronic Acid hydrates the skin for a glowing looking complexion.

CLINICALLY PROVEN RESULTS^
90% of users noticed brighter skin
90% of users felt their skin had more elasticity
85% of users felt their skin looked visibly younger
80% of users noticed a more even skin tone

Dermatologist Tested
^Results based on independent consumer study over 28 days.
Fision Glowplex® is a Trademark of Tri-K Industries.
Golden-C® is a Trademark on Infinite.

 

HOW TO USE


Press and release the top of the dropper to load the serum, then press to dispense 1-2 drops on palm or fingers. Apply to the face and decolletage. Use in the morning and evening after cleansing and toning, or with your Dr. LeWinn's day or night cream for the ultimate customisation.

INGREDIENTS


Aqua (Water), Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide (Vit. B3), 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate (Hyaluronic Acid), Hydroxyacetophenone, Pisum Sativum (Pea) Extract (Fision Glowplex®), Xanthan Gum, Sorbitol, Chenopodium Quinoa Seed Extract (Fision Glowplex®), Propanediol, Parfum (Fragrance), Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Caprylyl Glycol, Ascorbic Acid (Vit. C), Gold, Glutathione. DLGS01-1.01

Shipping & Returns

Delivery

For all orders delivered to North and South Island of New Zealand,  $13.00. 

If you are in Auckland, remember you can visit our Store on 63 Albert Street, Auckland CBD.

International orders are welcome and we offer a Tracked Courier delivery.

If you are in Auckland, remember you can visit our store on 63 Albert Street, Auckland CBD.

For international orders, we offer a Tracked Courier delivery service through NZ Post. To track your order, simply enter your order’s tracking number on the NZ Post Tracking Tool. We’ll email you your tracking number as soon as your order has been packed and is ready for collection by our courier.

 

Delivery Times

We know you'll often be ordering things you need in a hurry. If we have the products you order in stock – and we usually do – we'll dispatch your order within 5-7 working days. As soon as we send your parcel, we send an email with tracking information and an estimated delivery time.

Out of Stock Products

Occasionally a product which you order may be out of stock. In this case, we'll contact you promptly with an update on when it will be sent.

Special Delivery Items or Instructions

If you have any special delivery instructions please add these to the Delivery Instructions field at checkout. Any text entered in the Delivery Instructions field will be displayed next to your address for the courier to follow. 

View full details