跳至产品信息
1 / 1

Blackmores 生物锌 168 片

Blackmores 生物锌 168 片

常规价格 $27.33 NZD
常规价格 $35.40 NZD 促销价 $27.33 NZD
促销 售罄
含税费。 结账时计算的运费

一般信息

含有锌和辅因子,有助于保持健康的皮肤,支持容易长粉刺和其他轻微皮肤病的皮肤。 Blackmores Bio Zinc 还支持免疫力、男性生殖健康和健康的精子。

警告

所有来源的维生素 A 的每日推荐摄入量为女性 700 微克视黄醇当量,男性 900 微克视黄醇当量。当服用超过 3000 μg 视黄醇当量时,维生素 A 会导致出生缺陷 如果您怀孕或考虑怀孕,请勿在未咨询医生或药剂师的情况下服用维生素 A 补充剂

常见用途

帮助保持健康、柔软、有弹性的皮肤 支持容易长痘痘的皮肤 支持伤口愈合 支持健康精子的产生和正常健康的精子数量 支持免疫力并帮助保持抵抗力 支持身体抵御自由基锌的作用和利用

原料

氨基酸螯合锌(锌 14.9 mg)74.5 mg 磷酸镁(镁 18.6 mg)90 mg 氨基酸螯合锰(锰 2 mg)20 mg 乙酸视黄酯(维生素 A 750 μg RE,2500 IU) 860 μg 盐酸吡哆醇(维生素 B6) 50 毫克

方向

成人 ¨C 每天随餐服用 1 片,或遵医嘱 12 岁以下儿童 ¨C 仅遵医嘱
查看完整详细信息
您的购物车
产品 产品小计 数量 价格 产品小计
Blackmores 生物锌 168 片
Blackmores 生物锌 168 片
Blackmores 生物锌 168 片
常规价格
$35.40
促销价
<span class=money>$27.33</span>/件
$0.00
常规价格
$35.40
促销价
<span class=money>$27.33</span>/件
$0.00

Blackmores Bio Zinc 168t

Blackmores Bio Zinc 168t

Regular price
$30.20
Sale price
$30.20
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

General Information

Contains zinc with co-factors to help maintain healthy skin & support skin prone to pimples and other minor skin disorders. Blackmores Bio Zinc also supports immunity, male reproductive health & healthy sperm.

Warnings

The recommended daily amount of vitamin A from all sources is 700 µg retinol equivalents for women, and 900 µg retinol equivalents for men. When taken in excess of 3000 µg retinol equivalents, vitamin A can cause birth defects If you are pregnant, or considering becoming pregnant, do not take vitamin A supplements without consulting your doctor or pharmacist

Common Uses

Helps maintain healthy, supple, elastic skin Supports blemish-prone skin Supports wound healing Supports the production of healthy sperm and normal healthy sperm count Supports immunity and helps maintain resistance Supports the body’s defences against free radicals Includes co-factors to support the actions and utilisation of zinc

Ingredients

Zinc amino acid chelate (zinc 14.9 mg) 74.5 mg Magnesium phosphate (magnesium 18.6 mg) 90 mg Manganese amino acid chelate (manganese 2 mg) 20 mg Retinyl acetate (vitamin A 750 µg RE, 2500 IU) 860 µg Pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6) 50 mg

Directions

Adults – Take 1 tablet a day with a meal, or as professionally prescribed Children under 12 years – Only as professionally prescribed